Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: OneTSTC Portal. Click here.
Registration Rally at Texas State Technical College

Image of chair with smiley face and the words Save a Seat. Promoting registration rallies statewide.

We're Having a Rally ... or two!

We're excited you chose Texas State Technical College for your educational and career goals.

We want to be sure you don't miss out for spring 2018 classes by having a Registration Rally. This is your chance to finish up and turn in your paperwork so we can get you registered for classes.

Abilene          
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Breckenridge           
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Brownwood          
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Fort Bend  Co.     
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Harlingen
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Marshall           
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Thursday July, 19. 2018
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

North Texas           
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Sweetwater
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.    

Waco               
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Williamson Co.       
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

What to Bring

If you haven't turned in all of your paperwork for registration, here are just a few things that you will need to bring with you:

  • Copy of your driver's license
  • High school transcript or GED
  • Any college transcripts
  • Proof of bacterial meningitis
  • Housing application and deposit
  • TSI scores

Haven't Even Applied Yet?

Don't worry! It's never too late to get started. If you haven't applied to TSTC, you can apply now or we're happy to help you so you can get registered for classes.

So whether you're in the beginning, middle, or end of the process, or haven't started at all, we welcome you to campus to help you out.

For more information, please contact your local TSTC campus. 

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2018 Texas State Technical College
Feedback